HARVARD CLUB OF NORTHEAST OHIO

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Members Marriott East, Warrensville Heights, Ohio

May 22, 2025

1. Members Attending:

Scott	Abell
David	Axelrod
Barbara	Barreno-Paschall
Robert	Brown
Phil	Calabrese
Dian	Chiang
Jacklyn	Chisholm
Josh	Cracraft
Jim	Dakin
Kate	Dimengo
Kellen	Dugan
Ann	Durbin
Emily	Garr Pacetti
Jim	Griffin
Sanjiv	Kapur
Lisa	Koby
Jonathan	Kurtz
Mary Ann	Lasch
Linda	Lawrie
Earl	Leiken
Connie	Lopez
Taraneh	Meshkani
John	Miller
Brandon	Mordue
Wyatt	Newman
Larry	Nowak
James	Pawlik
Audrey	Petsche Sims
Ali	Renner
Susan	Sabo
Linda	Sowell
Luis	Tollinche
Priya	Travassos
Onyinyechi	Ukwuoma
Jenny	Wang
Rachel	Weinerman

- 2. President Brandon Mordue called the meeting to order.
- 3. Brandon Mordue presented the slate of candidates that the Board recommended to the membership for terms of service as Trustees starting on July 1, 2025, and ending on June 30, 2027:
 - 1) Dian Chiang
 - 2) Kellen Dugan
 - 3) Linda Lawrie
 - 4) Jim Marino
 - 5) Brandon Mordue
 - 6) Audrey Petsche Sims
 - 7) Priya Travassos

Brandon Mordue moved to approve the slate as presented. After the motion was seconded, the vote for approval was unanimous.

The Trustees currently serving who will finish their terms on June 30, 2026, are the following:

- 1) Barbara Barreno-Paschall
- 2) Kate Dimengo
- 3) Jim Griffin
- 4) Connie Lopez
- 5) Taraneh Meshkani
- 6) Brandon Taylor
- 7) Luis Tollinche
- 8) Katharine Van Tassel
- 4. Brandon Mordue announced the award of Certificates of Appreciation to the Club's Patron Members.

The meeting was adjourned.